Southwest LRT Community Works Steering Committee Roster (February 2015)

Representing	Name	Member	Email Address
Hennepin County	Jan Callison (Chair)	Member	Jan.callison@ hennepin.us
	Linda Higgins	Member	Linda.higgins@ hennepin.us
Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority	Marion Greene	Member	Marion.greene@hennepin.us
	Peter McLaughlin	Alternate	Peter.mclaughlin@hennepin.us
Metropolitan Council	Jennifer Munt	Member	jennifer.munt@metc.state.mn.us
City of Minneapolis	Linea Palmisano	Member	Linea.palmisano@minneapolismn.gov
	Lisa Goodman	Alternate	Lisa.goodman@minneapolismn.gov
City of St. Louis Park	Anne Mavity	Member	annemavityslp@comcast.net
	Sue Sanger	Alternate	suesanger@comcast.net
City of Edina	James Hovland	Member	jhovland@ci.edina.mn.us
	Mary Brindle	Alternate	mbrindle@comcast.net
City of Hopkins	Kristi Halverson	Member	khalverson@hopkinsmn.com
	Aaron Kuznia	Alternate	akuznia@hopkinsmn.com
City of Minnetonka	Tony Wagner	Member	twagner@eminnetonka.com
	Terry Schneider	Alternate	tschneider@eminnetonka.com
City of Eden Prairie	Kathy Nelson	Member	knelson@edenprairie.org
	Brad Aho	Alternate	baho@edenprairie.org
Minnehaha Creek Watershed District	Dick Miller	Member	dickrmiller@gmail.com
	Jeff Casale	Alternate	jcasale@minnesotahomes.com
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board	Anita Tabb	Member	atabb@minneapolisparks.org,
	Meg Forney	Alternate	megf@visi.com
SouthWest Transit	Nancy Tyra-Lukens	Member	ntyra-lukens@edenprairie.org
Urban Land Institute-Minnesota	Caren Dewar	Ex-officio	caren.dewar@uli.org
	Cathy Bennett	Alternate	Cathy.bennett@uli.org
Community Advisory Committee	TBD	Ex-officio	
Business Advisory Council	TBD	Ex-officio	