

green means go.

Southwest LRT Community Works Steering Committee

Representing	Name	Member Status	Email Address
Hennepin County	Gail Dorfman	Member & Chair	gail.dorfman@co.hennepin.mn.us
	Jan Callison	Member	jan.callison@co.hennepin.mn.us
Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority	Peter McLaughlin	Member	peter.mclaughlin@co.hennepin.mn.us
Metropolitan Council	Jennifer Munt	Member	jennifer.munt@metc.state.mn.us
City of Minneapolis	Don Samuels	Member	don.samuels@minneapolismn.gov
	Betsy Hodges	Alternate	betsy.hodges@minneapolismn.gov
City of St. Louis Park	Anne Mavity	Member	annemavityslp@comcast.net
	Sue Sanger	Alternate	suesanger@comcast.net
City of Edina	James Hovland	Member & Vice Chair	jhovland@ci.edina.mn.us
	Mary Brindle	Alternate	mbrindle@comcast.net
City of Hopkins	Jason Gadd	Member	jason@nexgenassociates.com
	Molly Cummings	Alternate	MollyECummings@aol.com
City of Minnetonka	Tony Wagner	Member	twagner@eminnetonka.com
	Terry Schneider	Alternate	tschneider@eminnetonka.com
City of Eden Prairie	Kathy Nelson	Member	knelson@edenprairie.org
	Brad Aho	Alternate	baho@edenprairie.org
Minnehaha Creek Watershed District	Dick Miller	Member	dickrmiller@gmail.com
	Jeff Casale	Alternate	jcasale@minnesotahomes.com
Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board	Anita Tabb	Member	atabb@minneapolisparks.org,
	Bob Fine	Alternate	bfine@minneapolisparks.org
SouthWest Transit	Nancy Tyra-Lukens	Member	ntyra-lukens@edenprairie.org





green means go.

Urban Land Institute- Minnesota	Caren Dewar	Ex-officio Member	caren.dewar@uli.org
Southwest LRT Community Advisory Committee	To Be Determined	Ex-officio Member	
Southwest LRT Business Advisory Council	To Be Determined	Ex-officio Member	

July, 2012

