HENNEPIN COUNTY

MINNESOTA

Race Equity Advisory Council

Members and Terms

	Appointed by a Commissioner: Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio	porc
	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio	Term Ends
District 1	Roberta Reindorf	3/31/2024
District 2	Vacant	
District 3	Vacant	
District 4	Vacant	
District 5	Vacant	
District 6	Bocar Kane	3/31/2024
District 7	Vacant	
	At Large: Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio	
	.	
Ioan M Bl	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio	Term Ends
Joan M Bl Paola Ehri	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey	Term Ends 3/31/2025
Paola Ehrr	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025
Paola Ehrr	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2024
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa Raquel Jar Susan Mc	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek Pherson	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa Raquel Jai	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek Pherson ry	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa Raquel Jar Susan Mc Jigar Mist	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek Pherson ry Mwangi	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2025
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa Raquel Jar Susan Mc Jigar Mist Esther W	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek Pherson ry Mwangi Oresanya	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025
Paola Ehrr Mame (Sa Raquel Jar Susan Mc Jigar Mist Esther W Olufunso	Appointed by Hennepin County Board of Commissio akey mantraut amba) Fall rabek Pherson ry Mwangi Oresanya	Term Ends 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2024 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025 3/31/2025



Race Equity Advisory Council Leadership

2023-2024

REAC Leadership			
Chair	Paola Ehrmantraut		
Vice Chair	Susan McPherson		
Secretary	Mame (Samba) Fall		
Committee Chairs			
Income	Bocar Kane and Raquel Jarabek		
Mental Health	Paola Ehrmantraut		